– Highlights

highlight
Exhibition

Pipilotti Rist: Sip my ocean

01 Nov - 18 Feb

highlight
Exhibition

Jon Campbell: MCA Collection

04 Dec - 25 Feb

highlight
Exhibition

Word: MCA Collection

04 Dec - 18 Feb

– Learning Events

highlight
Workshop

Laughter Sessions

16 Dec, 2.00pm, Level 3: Creative Studios in NCCL

highlight
Event

ARTBAR January 2018

19 Jan, 7.00pm, Throughout the MCA

highlight
Tour

Art Baby

06 Feb, 12.30pm, MCA

– News from inside the MCA

The Importance of Laughter

We sat down with laughter connoisseur Shari Coventry from Sydney Laughter to discover the truth about laughter and why we need it ahead of this month’s Laughter Sessions. more

Coming up in 2018…

Next year is one of the most exciting and diverse seasons yet. Find out what’s on. more

Six Films that Changed My Life (for better or worse): Antenna's Rich Welch

To pave the way for the soon-to-come cinema binge at Antenna Film Festival,Co-Director Rich Welch shared a few of his life changing films. more

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection

highlight
Collection Artist Interviews

Watch our latest interviews in the MCA Video Portal

highlight
Joint acquisitions by MCA and Tate

The Program promotes Australian art globally, helping Australian artists reach new audiences.

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 429 572 869
E marketing@mca.com.au E myriam.conrie@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9250 8469 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia